Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roshawn Russell
Athletic Director
Cell: 773-640-9982 rrussell@stritahs.com
Julie Standring
Athletic Director Administrative Assistant
Cell: 773-230-0053 juliestandring@stritahs.com
Brody Chmielewski
Athletic Trainer
brody.chmielewski@athletico.com
John Griffin
Strength Coach
Cell: 773-410-2507

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Nee
Varsity Head Coach
773-925-6600 ext. 6679 jnee@stritahs.com
Vince Fiore
Varsity Assistant
Rich Josepher
Varsity Assistant
J.J. Standring
Varsity Assistant
Frank Mateja
Sophomore Head Coach
Terry Thompson
Sophomore Assistant
Tim Norred
Sophomore Assistant
Brendan Garrett
Head Freshmen Coach
Steve Lascola
Freshmen Assistant
Jay Standring
Freshmen Assistant
jstandring@stritahs.com

St. Rita Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roshawn Russell
Varsity Head Coach
St. Rita of Cascia High School
Cell: (773)-640-9982 rrussell@stritahs.com
Rashay Russell
Varsity Assistant Coach
rashayrussell22@yahoo.com
Anthony Rappold
Varsity Assistant Coach
arappold4@gmail.com
Emanuel Crosby
Head Sophomore/Varsity Assistant Coach
ecrosby35@gmail.com
Dallas Haywood
Varsity Assistant Coach
Issa Avery
Sophomore Assistant
iavery24@yahoo.com
Dave Letourneau
Freshman Head Coach
dletourneau@stritahs.com
Austin Bilotto
Freshmen B Coach
abilotto@stritahs.com

St. Rita Bowling Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raymond Tenorio, Jr.
Head Coach
Cell: 312-848-1317 rtenorio67@gmail.com

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Letourneau
Head Coach
Cell: 708-328-0218 letourneau_dave@yahoo.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Kuska
Varsity Head Coach
773-925-6600 Ext. 6657 tkuska@stritahs.com
Dan Connolly
Varsity Assistant
Pat Connelly
Varsity Assistant
Rob Gallik
Varsity Assistant
rgallik@stritahs.com
Bob Gallagher
Varsity Assistant
John Gutrich
Varsity Assistant
Gussie Jones
Varsity Assistant
John Nee
Varsity Assistant
773-925-6600 Ext. 6679 jnee@stritahs.com
Terry Quinn
Varsity Assistant
Dan Schaller
Varsity Assistant
J.J. Standring
Varsity Assistant
Brian O'Sullivan
Sophomore Head Coach
773-925-6600 Ext. 6518 bosullivan@stritahs.com
John Connolly
Sophomore Assistant
Bill Mulchrone
Sophomore Assistant
Scott Smolik
Sophomore Assistant
Brandon Williams
Sophomore Assistant
Ron McNamara
Sophomore Assistant
Tom Berry
Freshman Head Coach
773-925-6600 Ext. 6533 tberry@stritahs.com
Sean Berry
Freshman Assistant
Greg Blake
Freshman Assistant
Dave Conrath
Freshman Assistant
773-925-6600 Ext. 6513 dconrath@stritahs.com
Jay Standring
Freshman Assistant
773-925-6600 Ext. 6524 jstandring@stritahs.com
Steve Insley
Freshman Assistant

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Godfrey
Head Coach
Cell: 708-738-2958 coachpga72@aol.com
Austin Bilotto
Assistant
abilotto@stritahs.com

St. Rita Ice Hockey Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Coleman
Varsity Head Coach
Cell: 708-280-4992 coleman25brian@gmail.com
Jamie Pembrooke, Jr.
Varsity Assistant
Stan Sojka
Varsity Assistant
Jay Cimoch
Varsity Assistant
P.J. Gross
JV Head Coach
Marty McDonnell
JV Assistant
Pat McErlean
JV Assistant
Ken Kaczmarek
Goaltending Instructor

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Juchcinski
Varsity Head Coach
773-925-6600 Ext. 6537 jjucinski@stritahs.com
Alex Zemke
Varsity Assistant
Brian Newman
Varsity Assistant
Neil Gerich
JV Head Coach
Kevin Reed
Freshmen Head Coach
Joe Lopez
Freshman Assistant

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Kellam
Varsity Head Coach
rkellam@stritahs.com
Mike Gryzb
Varsity Co-Head
mg17415@yahoo.com
Afework Zellewlew
Sophomore Head Coach
Daniel Hernandez
Freshman Head Coach
dhernandez@stritahs.com
Sigfredo Cruz
Freshman Assistant

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sigfredo Cruz
Head Coach
Cell: 312-731-7053 sigfredo_cruz@hotmail.com

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pierre Nealon
Head Coach
Cell: 773-947-4265 pnealon1@gmail.com
Chris Nightengale
Assistant
Geoyia Nightengale
Assistant

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Hagen
Varsity Head Coach
773-925-6600 Ext. 6671 bhagen@stritahs.com
Dan Cantone
Varsity Assistant
Colin Broderick
Sophomore Head Coach
Tommy Houlihan
Freshman A Head Coach
Andrew McCarthy
Statistician, Program Assistant

Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sigfredo Cruz
Head Coach
Cell: 312-731-7053 sigfredo_cruz@hotmail.com

St. Rita Wrestling Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Anderson
Varsity Head Coach
773-925-6600 Ext. 6616 janderson@stritahs.com
Allan Lick
Varsity Assistant
Rudy Yates
Varsity Assistant
John Murphy
Varsity Assistant
Art Andersen
JV Assistant
Troy Bennett
JV Assistant
Michael Johnson
JV Head Coach
(773) 925-6600 x6591 mjohnson@stritahs.com
Mike Scully
JV Assistant
John Griffin
Assistant