Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roshawn Russell
Athletic Director
Cell: 773-640-9982 rrussell@stritahs.com
Julie Standring
Athletic Director Administrative Assistant
Cell: 773-230-0053 juliestandring@stritahs.com
Jason DePue
Athletic Trainer
Jason.DePue@athletico.com
John Griffin
Strength Coach
Cell: 773-410-2507

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Nee
Varsity Head Coach
773-925-6600 ext. 6679 jnee@stritahs.com
Vince Fiore
Varsity Assistant
Rich Josepher
Varsity Assistant
J.J. Standring
Varsity Assistant
Dave Letourneau
Sophomore Head Coach
Frank Mateja
Freshman Head Coach
Steve Lascola
Freshman Assistant
Jay Standring
Freshman Assistant
773-925-6600 Ext. 6524 jstandring@stritahs.com
Jeff Penzkoffer
Sophomore Assistant
Tim Norred
Freshmen Assistant

St. Rita Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary DeCesare
Varsity Head Coach
Cell: 917-567-1616 gdecesare@stritahs.com
Kenton Terrell
Varsity Associate Head Coach
Brendan Mulligan
Varsity Assistant
Emanuel Crosby
Varsity Assistant
Roshawn Russell
Sophomore Head Coach
773-925-6600 Ext. 6698 rrussell@stritahs.com
Issa Avery
Sophomore Assistant
Anthony Rappold
Sophomore Assistant
Lane Barlow
Freshman Head Coach

St. Rita Bowling Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raymond Tenorio, Jr.
Head Coach
Cell: 312-848-1317 rtenorio67@gmail.com

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Letourneau
Head Coach
Cell: 708-328-0218 letourneau_dave@yahoo.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Kuska
Varsity Head Coach
773-925-6600 Ext. 6657 tkuska@stritahs.com
Ray Bugal
Varsity Assistant
Pat Connelly
Varsity Assistant
Mike Cummings
Varsity Assistant
Bob Gallagher
Varsity Assistant
John Gutrich
Varsity Assistant
Gussie Jones
Varsity Assistant
John Nee
Varsity Assistant
773-925-6600 Ext. 6679 jnee@stritahs.com
Terry Quinn
Varsity Assistant
Dan Schaller
Varsity Assistant
J.J. Standring
Varsity Assistant
Joe Urchak
Varsity Assistant
Brian O'Sullivan
Sophomore Head Coach
773-925-6600 Ext. 6518 bosullivan@stritahs.com
Dan Connolly
Sophomore Assistant
Brendan Coughlan
Sophomore Assistant
773-925-6600 Ext. 6503 bcoughlan@stritahs.com
Andy Ekern
Sophomore Assistant
Rob Gallik
Sophomore Assistant
773-925-6600 Ext. 6616 rgallik@stritahs.com
Ron McNamara
Sophomore Assistant
Tom Berry
Freshman Head Coach
773-925-6600 Ext. 6533 tberry@stritahs.com
Sean Berry
Freshman Assistant
Greg Blake
Freshman Assistant
Dave Conrath
Freshman Assistant
773-925-6600 Ext. 6513 dconrath@stritahs.com
Jay Standring
Freshman Assistant
773-925-6600 Ext. 6524 jstandring@stritahs.com
Steve Insley
Freshman Assistant

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Godfrey
Head Coach
Cell: 708-738-2958 coachpga72@aol.com
Matt Petrich
Assistant
773-925-6600 Ext. 6528 mpetrich@stritahs.com

St. Rita Ice Hockey Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Coleman
Varsity Head Coach
Cell: 708-280-4992 coleman25brian@gmail.com
Jamie Pembrooke, Jr.
Varsity Assistant
Stan Sojka
Varsity Assistant
Zak Jedlowski
Varsity Assistant
P.J. Gross
JV Head Coach
Marty McDonnell
JV Assistant
Pat McErlean
JV Assistant
Ken Kaczmarek
Goaltending Instructor

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Juchcinski
Varsity Head Coach
773-925-6600 Ext. 6537 jjucinski@stritahs.com
Alex Zemke
Varsity Assistant
Matthew Gross
JV Head Coach
Brian Newman
Varsity Assistant
Kevin Reed
Freshmen Head Coach
Neal Gerich
JV Assistant
Tim Martino
Freshman Assistant

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim McCarthy
Varsity Head Coach
timmccarthy@stritahs.com
Bob Kellam
Varsity Co-Head
rkellam@stritahs.com
Kenny Siefert
Sophomore Head Coach
Andrew DiMarco
Sophomore Assistant
773-925-6600 Ext. 6676 adimarco@stritahs
Chris Donahue
Freshman Head Coach
Mike Kinney
Freshman Assistant

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sigfredo Cruz
Head Coach
Cell: 312-731-7053 sigfredo_cruz@hotmail.com
Alonzo Cruz
Assistant
Ramiro Almoraz
Assistant

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pierre Nealon
Head Coach
Cell: 773-947-4265 pnealon1@gmail.com
Chris Nightengale
Assistant
Mark Bonds
Assistant

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Hagen
Varsity Head Coach
773-925-6600 Ext. 6671 bhagen@stritahs.com
Desiree Aramburu
Varsity Assistant
Dan Cantone
Varsity Assistant
Colin Broderick
Sophomore Head Coach
Michael Andrasco
Freshman A Head Coach
Andrew McCarthy
Statistician, Program Assistant

Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sigfredo Cruz
Head Coach
Cell: 312-731-7053 sigfredo_cruz@hotmail.com
Alonzo Cruz
Assistant

St. Rita Wrestling Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Boyd
Varsity Head Coach
773-925-6600 Ext. 6536 mboyd@stritahs.com
Allan Lick
Varsity Assistant
Tom Flood
Varsity Assistant
John Murphy
Varsity Assistant
Pat Vitek
JV Assistant
Art Anderson
Freshman/Sophomore Assistant
Troy Bennett
Freshman/Sophomore Assistant
Michael Johnson
Freshman/Sophomore Assistant
Michael J. Marshall
Freshman/Sophomore Assistant
Tim Raddatz
Wrestling Coordinator
traddatz@stritahs.com
Antonio Ochoa
Assistant
John Griffin
Assistant